Contact Us

Posted on by

4201 E Santa Ana St.  Ontario, CA 91761

Phone: 877-291-3499

F: 909-740-6787

MC: 714088

USDOT: 2246790

US CAGE CODE: 8JVM6  

DUNS: 080384276

Accounting

Receivables – Claudia Diaz
909-740-6775
Claudia@southwestlogisticsinc.com
Payables – Claudia Diaz
909-572-2095
Accounting@southwestlogisticsinc.com

 

Dispatch:

Main Dispatch – 
909-740-6367
Dispatch@southwestlogisticsinc.com
Vanessa  Castillo – Dispatch Manager
909-740-6370
vanessa@southwestlogisticsinc.com 
Scott Sloan
909-572-2095
S.sloan@southwestlogisticsinc.com
Rebecca Ramirez – Installations
909-740-6367
S.sloan@southwestlogisticsinc.com

Sales:

Scott Sloan – Account Acquisitions. 
909-572-2095
S.sloan@southwestlogisticsinc.com
Rudy Mejia – Government Account Acquisitions
909-954-0413
r.mejia@southwestlogisticsinc.com