Contact Us

Posted on by

South West Logistics Inc.

285 S. Dupont Suite 103.
Ontario, CA 91761

 

Phone:909-740-6367

F: 909-740-6787

MC: 714088

USDOT: 2246790

Accounting-
Receivables – Claudia Diaz
909-740-6775
Claudia@southwestlogisticsinc.com
Payables – Claudia Diaz
909-572-2095
Accounting@southwestlogisticsinc.com

Dispatch:

Main Dispatch –
909-740-6367
Dispatch@southwestlogisticsinc.com
Carolyn Allbaugh
909-954-0413
Carolyn@southwestlogisticsinc.com
Scott Sloan
909-572-2095
S.sloan@southwestlogisticsinc.com
Ismael Gonzales
909-572-2101
Izzy@southwestlogisticsinc.com

Sales:

Bob Perez – National Sales Director
909-740-6367 Ext 1005
Bob@southwestlogisticsinc.com

Marketing:

Carolyn Allbaugh – Inbound Marketing Specialist
909-954-0413
Carolyn@southwestlogisticsinc.com